Little Falls Elementary Schools


  • Monday, January 3 – Chicken nuggets/dip, mashed potatoes/gravy, hot veggies, peaches.

  • Tuesday, January 4 – Tony’s cheese pizza, chef salad – cheese bread, corn niblets, fruit sauce, chocolate brownie.

  • Wednesday, January 5 – Chicken noodle soup, ham sandwich, egg salad sandwich, grapes, raspberry sherbet.

  • Thursday, January 6 – Taco, peanut butter/jelly, Spanish rice, pineapple, cinnamon roll.

  • Friday, January 7 – American Sub, hot dog on bun, potato chips, fresh veggies w/dip, fruit sauce.

  • Monday, January 10 – Hamburger with fixings, turkey deli, French fries – catsup, Bush’s baked beans.

  • Tuesday, January 11 – Hot sandwich pep/cheese, toasted cheese sandwich, tomato soup, fresh veggies w/dip, orange juice.

  • Wednesday, January 12 – Sloppy Joes w/pickles, tuna sandwich, French fries, broc/caulif/carrots, peaches.

  • Thursday, January 13 – Breaded chicken, peanut butter/jelly, whipped potatoes/gravy, dinner roll – jelly/honey, hot veggies, fresh fruit choice.

  • Friday, January 14 – Italian dunkers, taco salad – cheese bread, peas and carrots, orange juice, oatmeal raisin cookie.

  • Monday, January 17 – Parent/Teacher Day.

  • Tuesday, January 18 – Chicken fajita w/fixings, hot ham and cheese, Spanish rice, green beans, orange juice, peanut butter cookies.

  • Wednesday, January 19 – Super nachos w/fixings, peanut butter/jelly, corn niblets, fresh fruit choice, spicy cornbread.

  • Thursday, January 20 – Pancakes/syrup, scrambled eggs and ham, tri-tator, orange juice, low-fat milk.

  • Friday, January 21 – Turkey deli, BBQ rib pattie on bun, potato puffs w/catsup, corn niblets, fruited dessert.

  • Monday, January 24 – Chicken pattie on bun, tuna sandwich, French fries – catsup, hot veggies, fruit mix.

  • Tuesday, January 25 – Tony’s sausage pizza, chef salad – cheese bread, corn niblets, fresh fruit choice, oatmeal raisin cookie.

  • Wednesday, January 26 – Mini corn dogs, tri-tator, fresh veggies w/dip, fresh fruit choice, fruit roll-up.

  • Thursday, January 27 – Sliced turkey, whipped potatoes/gravy, dinner roll, jelly/honey, green beans, strawberry ice cream cup.

  • Friday, January 28 – Hamburger with fixings, turkey deli, French fries – catsup, green beans, choice fresh fruit.

This entry was posted in Morrison County Record. Bookmark the permalink.