St. Joseph’s Parish Calendar winners

The following are winners of $30 (except where noted) in the St. Joseph Parish Calendar fundraiser: February 20 ($100)–Tina Albrecht, Pierz, MN; February 21–Jerry and Donna Hartmann, Hillman, MN; February 22– Dwayne Johnson, Deerwood, MN; February 23–Debra Lieberg, Duluth, MN; February 24–Jari Lynn Howlett, Chaska, MN; February 25–Mr. and Mrs. Jack Hoheisel, Pierz; and, February 26–Marilee Pochardt, Stewartville, MN.

This entry was posted in Morrison County Record. Bookmark the permalink.